A balance pass for tanks and healers, along with scaling of group and instanced solo content up to Elite 17 has been announced. This balance pass redefines how tanks and healers work in SWL, and as such Funcom are holding several open beta test phases to get our feedback and identify any bugs that have slipped through closed testing. The first announced open beta is this weekend July 3rd, 2020 at 4 PM EST (8 PM GMT), and will end July 6th at 9 AM EST (1 PM GMT).You can read more about it here: https://forums.funcom.com/t/a-balancing-act-open-beta-on-the-weekend-of-july-4th/128254