SWL Downtime NOW

Past events / Archive of scheduled events.
May be read by: Public+
May be contributed to by: Members+

Moderator: Leaders

Post Reply
User avatar
Katelin
Leader
Posts: 14422
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2011 2:07 pm
Twitter: @Katelin9S
Contact:

SWL Downtime NOW

Post by Katelin » Fri Jun 01, 2018 1:10 pm

The servers are being restarted at 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST. Just a restart; no patch. Downtime ETA is the usual hour-or-so-but-probably-less-fingers-crossed.
If you find yourself forced to mercilessly slaughter your teammates because they become infected with some rare mutation, keep in mind that you are only doing your job -
They would do the same for you.

Post Reply
cron


In Ferro Veritas 

13 Nov 2019
06:00PM - 06:45PM UTC
We are the Champions!!
Time to go: 0 days 08 hours and 54 minutes

13 Nov 2019
07:30PM - 08:00PM UTC
Weekly NYR E5 (Wednesday)
Time to go: 0 days 10 hours and 24 minutes

14 Nov 2019
07:30PM - 08:30PM UTC
Weekly Regional Boss Farm
Time to go: 1 days 10 hours and 24 minutes

15 Nov 2019
06:00PM - 07:00PM UTC
Double Lair
Time to go: 2 days 08 hours and 54 minutes

16 Nov 2019
05:00PM - 06:00PM UTC
Shambala Power Hour
Time to go: 3 days 07 hours and 54 minutes

16 Nov 2019
06:00PM - 07:00PM UTC
Weekly World Bosses (Saturday)
Time to go: 3 days 08 hours and 54 minutes

16 Nov 2019
07:30PM - 08:03PM UTC
NYR E10
Time to go: 3 days 10 hours and 24 minutes

17 Nov 2019
07:30PM - 08:30PM UTC
New York Raid SM & E5
Time to go: 4 days 10 hours and 24 minutes

18 Nov 2019
07:00PM - 07:45PM UTC
Double Lair
Time to go: 5 days 09 hours and 54 minutes