A late night / early morning regional

Old Event requests
Post Reply
User avatar
Waspstar
Member
Posts: 892
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2021 5:19 pm
Location: England

A late night / early morning regional

Post by Waspstar »

The other night, about 11pm UK time / 8am JST / 6pm EST, there were eight of us online, all level 50.

I floated the idea of maybe doing a cabal regional at that time one day, perhaps a weekend if that's easier.

Anyone interested?
"So much pain can be avoided by not devising stories that further upset us."

~ Derren Brown
User avatar
Fractalis
Member
Posts: 394
Joined: Sat Oct 16, 2021 10:51 am
Timezone: UTC+09:00

Re: A late night / early morning regional

Post by Fractalis »

Count me in: this would be my chance to take part to regionals :)
I can tickle the boss with bullets, or heal.
If it's taking damage, heal it. If it's not, heal it all the same -- it might soon take damage.
User avatar
Nexaros
Division Member
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Oct 31, 2021 2:45 pm

Re: A late night / early morning regional

Post by Nexaros »

I'm also game, we really need regular regionals. Would also like to take a shot at tanking it and see if there's any chance of it working out
User avatar
xzreasel
Leader
Posts: 210
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2021 5:47 pm
Timezone: UTC+01:00

Re: A late night / early morning regional

Post by xzreasel »

Its midnight in my timezone so i need to skip that, however im glad to help anytime im online
User avatar
Waspstar
Member
Posts: 892
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2021 5:19 pm
Location: England

Re: A late night / early morning regional

Post by Waspstar »

Great, thanks for the responses. I'll talk to some more people when I see them in-game and see if we can make this a thing :)
"So much pain can be avoided by not devising stories that further upset us."

~ Derren Brown
Post Reply